قدم زدن روی آب

هیچ چیز بی دلیل اتفاق نمی افتد.

قدم زدن روی آب

هیچ چیز بی دلیل اتفاق نمی افتد.

The winner takes it all


I don't wanna talk about things we've gone through,
Though it's hurting me, now it's history.
I've played all my cards and that's what you've done too,
Nothing more to say, no more ace to play.
The winner takes it all,
The loser standing small beside the victory, that's her destiny.

I was in your arms thinking I belonged there,
I figured it made sense, building me a fence,
Building me a home, thinking I'd be strong there,
But I was a fool, playing by the rules.
The gods may throw a dice, their minds as cold as ice,
And someone way down here loses someone dear.

The winner takes it all, the loser has to fall,
It's simple and it's plain, why should I complain.

But tell me, does she kiss like I used to kiss you,
Does it feel the same when she calls your name.
Somewhere deep inside you must know I miss you,
But what can I say, rules must be obeyed.
The judges will decide the likes of me abide,
Spectators of the show always staying low.

The game is on again, a lover or a friend,
A big thing or a small, the winner takes it all.

I don't wanna talk if it makes you feel sad,
And I understand you've come to shake my hand.
I apologize if it makes you feel bad seeing me so tense, no self confidence.

But you see
The winner takes it all, the loser has to fall.

ABBA

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
انرژی مادر شنبه 8 بهمن 1390 ساعت 04:55 ق.ظ http://enerjihyemadar.blogfa.com

تجربه حیطه‏ هاى دیگر:
هرچه را که روح انسان در این جهان بشناسد و ادراک کند،
امکان تجربه آن در حیطه‏ هاى دیگر میسّر مى‏گردد

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 8 بهمن 1390 ساعت 01:34 ب.ظ

ما انگلیسی نمیدونیم باید چیکار کنیم ؟ نخونیم ینی ؟

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 8 بهمن 1390 ساعت 01:38 ب.ظ http://azare89.blogfa.com

فرستنده نظر قبلی . امروز انگار خیلی گیجم ..

زامیاد شنبه 8 بهمن 1390 ساعت 09:11 ب.ظ

متن خیلی سختی نیست، از گوگل ترنسلیت هم می تونی استفاده کنی!

بریخیدا دوشنبه 10 بهمن 1390 ساعت 08:48 ق.ظ

میتونم یه قسمت هاییش رو بر دارم؟ با اجازه.دوستش داشتم.

علی پنج‌شنبه 27 بهمن 1390 ساعت 12:44 ق.ظ

by whitney houston
one moment in time

Each day I live
I want to be a day to give the best of me
I'm only one, but not alone
My finest day is yet unknown
I broke my heart for every gain
To taste the sweet, I faced the pain
I rise and fall,
Yet through it all this much remains

I want one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

I've lived to be the very best
I want it all, no time for less
I've laid the plans
Now lay the chance here in my hands

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will be, I will be, I will be free

I will be, I will be free

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد